faith&foolishness

art.faith.culture.community

Apology

Posted by Sarah Jane on January 5, 2010

To my [very small] handful of readers, I apologize for the long silence over break; clearly this is something I need to plan for if I’m going to be a serious blogger.

2 Responses to “Apology”

  1. Queue said

    Perhaps your page needs a disclaimer.

    “Brought to you with some regularity, except over major holidays normally spent with family, during which I may be in the land of no internet, by the fire, sipping a beverage.”

  2. Sarah Jane said

    Yeah, but when you write it all out that way, it sounds like I’m trying waaaay too hard. ;)

Leave a Reply

 
